Contact MUST

Front row, left to right: Don DiNunno, Columbia Gas of Massachusetts; Vanessa Arcovio, Massachusetts DPU; Steve Bennett, National Grid; Abeni Kendrick, National Grid; Sam Murray, Unitil; Jen Sehen, Maine Natural Gas; Lisa Powers, Dig Safe; Kathy Aruda, Spectra Energy; Lara Bailey, M & N Operating Co.; Eric Camara, Columbia Gas of Massachusetts

Back row, left to right: Eric Denslow, Eastcom; Dan Labrie, On Target Services; Jim Tarleton, CGA and NJ Gas; John Duscai, New Hampshire Electric Co-op; Bill Egan, Feeney Brothers; Don Ledversis, RI DPUC; Johnathan McClean, National Grid; Dean Moran, Eversource; Gary Auclair, Fairpoint; Dave Flewelling, Comcast; Timothy Nordon, Eversource; Andrew Kenyon, Eversource; Brad Kaherl, B K Presentations; Cory Allison, National Grid; Wayne Oosterman, PNGTS/Transcananda; Bob Finelli, Dig Safe; Karen Gentile, PHMSA.

Call Before You Dig!
   Dial 811

Regional MUST Committee

State MUST Committees



New Hampshire

Rhode Island


Join the MUST team! MUST provides an open forum for contractors, municipalities, facility operators, utility locators and one-call staff to improve laws and procedures.