Home
MUST Membership
Safety Training & Events
Contact ContactContact



Front row, left to right: Khrysanne Kerr, CGA; Kathleen Dumaine, Fairpoint Communications; Christine Ianuzzo, National Grid
Middle row, left to right: Bill Cote, NHLGC; Rick Bellemare, Unitil; Terry Sylvester, On Target Utility Services; Lisa Sheehy, On Target Utility Services
Back row, left to right: R Dean Hagar, AT&T; Walter Shyska, NH PUC; Bob Finelli, Dig Safe; Henry Lynch, NHEC; Joe Renehan, Feeney Bros. Excavation; Joe Ferguson, National Grid; Roger Waindle, Eastcom Associates.




Common Ground Alliance
Call Before You Dig!
MA, ME, NH, RI & VT
  
Dial 811



Regional MUST Committee
Lisa Powers
Chair
Dig Safe

781-721-1191


LPowers@digsafe.com
Dave Flewelling
Vice Chair
Comcast

978-848-5999


Dave_Flewelling@cable.comcast.com
John Ducsai
Treasurer
New Hampshire Electric Coop

603-536-8813


ducsaij@nhec.com
Lara Bailey
Secretary
M N Operating Company

(207) 737-8249


LTBailey@spectraenergy.com


    
State MUST Committees

Massachusetts:

Joseph Renehan
Chair
Feeney Brothers Excavation

(617) 287-1004


jrenehan@feeneybrothers.com

Terry Sylvester
Vice Chair
On Target Utility Services

603-481-0588


tsylvester@ontargetservices.com

     John Ducsai
Treasurer
NH Electric Coop

603-536-8813


ducsaij@nhec.com

William Egan
Secretary
Feeney Brothers Excavation

617-287-1004


mailto:Wegan@feeneybrothers.com

Maine:

Lara Bailey
Chair
M N Operating Company

207-737-8249


ltbailey@spectraenergy.com

(vacant)
Vice Chair

     John Ducsai
Treasurer
NH Electric Coop

603-536-8813


ducsaij@nhec.com

Jen Sehen
Secretary
Maine Natural Gas

207-729-0420


jsehen@mainenaturalgas.com

New Hampshire:

Pete Nostrand
Chair
Twin State Utilities Corp

603-530-2871


nostra875@myfairpoint.com

Terry Sylvester
Vice Chair
On Target Utility Services

603-481-0588


tsylvester@ontargetservices.com

     John Ducsai
Treasurer
NH Electric Coop

603-536-8813


ducsaij@nhec.com

Lara Bailey
Secretary
M N Operating Company

207-737-8249


ltbailey@spectraenergy.com

Rhode Island:

(vacant)
Chairperson

  



Terry Sylvester
Vice Chair
On Target Utility Service

603-481-0588


tsylvester@ontargetservices.com

     John Ducsai
Treasurer

(vacant)
Secretary

Vermont:

Dave Attig
Chair
Vermont Gas Systems

802-863-4511 ext 370


dattig@vermontgas.com

Terry Sylvester
Vice Chair
On Target Utility Services

603-481-0588


tsylvester@ontargetservices.com

     John Ducsai
Treasurer
NH Electric Coop

603-536-8813


ducsaij@nhec.com

(vacant)
Secretary

 
  
Back to top
 
© 2011 Managing Underground Safety Training CT Web Design Company New Wave Industries
Web Hosting NWI Networks CT Data Center and Colocation